Blogging 101 and Photography 101

I’m currently following the Blogging 101 and Photography 101 from WordPress.com

Now we had to follow blogs and invite users to follow us. However my blog is a self hosted blog and there is no way I can link to the “READER” that is presented after you log in to WordPress.com There are no tags, post or trackbacks that can lead your self hosted blog to or from the reader, very frustrating but that’s the way it is.

So please if you ended up here after you followed a tag or link add me to your reader with this address:

http://dutcheagle.com/blogpuppy

I will gladly add you to my blogrol.

(The blog is not about a puppy, it is about Photography and WordPress blogging.)

blogpuppy

Leave a Reply

