Blogging 101: Say your name

Photo by:  Martin WesselySay your name. Or the name of the blog that is, including the tag line. While sometimes I feel like another brick on the wall, I want to climb over it and see what is on the other side. I like to educate people so that is why I have a playful blog name and tag line but still not the way I like. I should think about it some more and maybe change it later. Anyone who has some better name and tag line? Feel free to add it in the comments.

Blogging 101: Say your name was originally published on http://dutcheagle.com

Leave a Reply

